Rooshbag says that Rooshbag’s interpretation of his writing may be fiction


shot0013

Female Reporter: …There are several instances in the Bang books where you recount having sex with women who were too drunk or incapacitated to consent. Now people reading that would certainly come away with the impression that you raped those women.

Roosh: I don’t know anyone except for maybe you that thinks that and people who have lost their minds when it comes to consensual sex. People who don’t have any idea what girls are doing outside right now and what they will do in an hour or two once they get drunk and pick the guy that they like and let him do whatever he wants with her. So macho sex writing, to convert that to rape takes such a leap of faith that you have to be a liar to think that’s true.

Female Reporter: You literally say that they were too incapacitated to consent.

Roosh: Macho sex writing is not a court. It’s not a piece of evidence that you can… Maybe some things I wanted to come across as an aggressive guy. Maybe I did. But just because there doesn’t means that there is a victim out there and she suffered. Have I raped anyone? No.

Reporter: Is that fiction?

Roosh: No. It’s not. My interpretation of it may be, but she’s just taking quotes out of context anyway.

Roosh: My mom is angry. My mom is very angry.

Female Reporter: At you?

Roosh: Not at me. At you guys. She wants me to hit you guys back. Like you don’t understand a Middle Eastern mom, they get angry. I’m having to calm her down because she wants to fight. I’m saying Mom you gotta simmer down now. But no, she said son I support you, do what you gotta do, this is a matter of your speech and as long as you’re not doing anything illegal.


Comment: This reminds me of the earlier post regarding Rooshbag:

 

Via:

http://uncabob.blogspot.com/2015/09/i-called-it-years-ago.html

I was interested to read:

https://omegavirginrevolt.wordpress.com/2015/08/30/roosh-never-got-laid-in-ukraine/

 

My interpretation of this is that Rooshbag is indeed writing untrue things. His claims are not fiction because they are fraud, intended to deceive gullible men who might be persuaded to buy “pick up” books.

 

This entry was posted in battle of the sexes. Bookmark the permalink.