The problem is not the latest leaks, it’s the long trail of corpses


arkancide

Wikileaks is making a big deal about some minor accusations of the Clintons almost driving someone to suicide. That is minor compared to he long list of suspicious deaths around the Clintons.

I think the humor in the song might be termed polemic, but I’m not a fancy college professor in the Arts and Literatures, so don’t take my word for it. I have an excellent screencapture somewhere that actually explains about ten different kinds of literary satire, but I seem to have misplaced it.

I am not sure whether the singer in the above is B’Man himself, but I got the video from his blog – which you should be reading! – at:

https://buelahman.wordpress.com/2016/10/08/hillary-for-prison-2016/

This entry was posted in aesthetics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The problem is not the latest leaks, it’s the long trail of corpses

  1. BMan says:

    Oh yeah, that is B’Man singing (and the video work). I just couldn’t figure out who wrote the parody.

Comments are closed.