Monthly Archives: November 2016

Terrence Patrick Bean, who has been charged with two felony counts of having sex with a 15-year-old minor last year, had raised more than a half-million dollars for Obama’s 2012 re-election campaign.

Terrence Patrick Bean, who has been charged with two felony counts of having sex with a 15-year-old minor last year, had raised more than a half-million dollars for Obama’s 2012 re-election campaign. However, not every charge that is pressed actually … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in current events

flight logs to be examined by nimble navigators

I am not a Bourne Again Shell expert; if I were, I might be able to produce a better PDF. I belive that the listed JPGs do not present all info. Truly dedicated investigators can cross-check with the links at … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in political economy

Abdul Razak Artan demanded your sympathy, then attacked people with a knife

A Somali refugee and Ohio State University student plowed his car into a group of people who had just evacuated a campus building after a caller reported a gas leak — then slashed them with a butcher knife, leaving nine … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in current events

With the headlights pointed at the dawn, We were sure we’d never see an end to it all, And I don’t even care

Wikileaks flashes back to 1979 Monday November 28 2016, 5am EST/10am GMT/11am CET WikiLeaks releases more than half a million US diplomatic cables from the momentous year of 1979 By Julian Assange Today, 28 November 2016, marking the six-year anniversiary … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in current events | 1 Comment

Conspiracy Journalism: the toughest job you’ll ever slack off on

Conspiracy journalism – a.k.a. conspiracy theory – is a job – almost always an unpaid job. That’s fine when there is not much info to process. If you get one UFO report per week, you can use your spare time … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in truth is stranger than fiction